motorpolew.blogg.se

Guardians of the Galaxy Vol 2 for apple instal
Guardians of the Galaxy Vol 2 for apple instal







Guardians of the Galaxy Vol 2 for apple instal

When I approached Marvel Studios with my idea for Vol. 2, and I felt like we were creating something very special. Even though I had already long-ago-decided on the other characters involved, this change opened up the whole movie for me and it suddenly all came together. 2 take place very shortly after the first film and for Groot to still be Baby Groot, with quite a lot to learn.

Guardians of the Galaxy Vol 2 for apple instal

It was then I came upon the idea of having Vol. And, secondly, for whatever reason, Groot just wasn't working. First of all, I thought there was a lot of development the group needed to go through as a group - and it would be a shame for the audience to miss it. 2 I was planning on it being years after the first movie and for little Groot to be a grown Groot. To be honest, when I was first working on the script for Vol.









Guardians of the Galaxy Vol 2 for apple instal